Sunday, January 06, 2008

Fiskie/Fallaci Awards Right on Target

Little Green Footballs has a final list of the five Robert Fisk [worst phony posing as a journalist] and five Fallaci [best journalist punished for her a rebours comments that draw the wrath of the phony MSM Bolshies].

I would have put the Canadian Liberal Fascist Mafia called the "Human Rights Commission" at the top, but Keith has more credibility, hence is slightly more dangerous [but just as obnoxious.]

Our first round of voting for the Idiotarian and Anti-Idiotarian Awards of 2007 ended yesterday.

Keith Olbermann’s stellar idiocy put him way ahead of the pack for the Fiskie Award, followed by Ron Paul Supporters and Rosie O’Donnell.

In the Fallaci Awards, we also have a runaway leader, General David Petraeus, followed by Ayaan Hirsi Ali and Mark Steyn.

The top five in each category will go on to the final round of voting, beginning later this afternoon.


Keith Olbermann
Ron Paul Supporters
Rosie O’Donnell
New York Times
Canadian Human Rights Commission


General David Petraeus
Ayaan Hirsi Ali
Mark Steyn
US Armed Forces
Michael Yon

Any comments welcome~

No comments :